NC State University

Members of our Research Group

Ned Barry ECE Nano Image - Ned Barry eaberry@eos.ncsu.edu Phone: 919-515-5402

Hani Enaya ECE Nano Image - Hani Enaya haenaya@unity.ncsu.edu Phone: 919-515-5402

Ivan Fedorov ECE Nano Image - Ivan Fedorov federov_44@yahoo.com Phone: 919-515-5402

Jun Beom Jeon ECE Nano Image - Jun Beom Jeon cybermejeon@hanmail.net Phone: 919-515-5402

Ki Wook Kim ECE Nano Image - Ki Wook Kim kwk@eos.ncsu.edu Phone: 919-515-5229

Andrey Kiselev ECE Nano Image - Andrey Kiselev kiselev@eos.ncsu.edu Phone: 919-515-5080

Sergiy Komirenko ECE Nano Image - Sergiy Komirenko smkomire@eos.ncsu.edu Phone: 919-515-5248

Yuriy Semenov ECE Nano Image - Yuriy Semenov ysemenov@unity.ncsu.edu Phone: 919-515-5402

Dong Xiao ECE Nano Image - Dong Xiao dxiao@unity.ncsu.edu Phone: 919-515-5402

Collaborators

David Collins ECE Nano Image - David Collins collins5@andrew.cmu.edu Phone: 412-268-2779

Hanna Gracz ECE Nano Image - Hanna Gracz hanna_gracz@ncsu.edu Phone: 919-515-8907

Gerry Iafrate ECE Nano Image - Gerry Iafrate gjiafrate@eos.ncsu.edu Phone: 919-513-2310

Viachexlav A. Kochelap ECE Nano Image - Viachexlav A. Kochelap kochelap@nida1.pp.kiev.ua Phone: N/A

Bruce McCombe ECE Nano Image - Bruce McCombe mccombe@msnbuffalo.edu Phone: 919-515-5402

Roberto Merlin ECE Nano Image - Roberto Merlin merlin@umich.edu Phone: 734-763-9759

Veena Misra ECE Nano Image - Veena Misra mailto:vmisra@eos.ncsu.edu Phone: 919-515-7356

Mehmet Ozturk ECE Nano Image - Mehmet Ozturk mco@eos.ncsu.edu Phone: 919-515-5245

Alex Smirnov ECE Nano Image - Alex Smirnov alex_smirnov@ncsu.edu Phone: 919-513-4377

Tatyana I. Smirnova ECE Nano Image - Tatyana I. Smirnova tatyana_smirnova@ncsu.edu Phone: 919-513-4375

Edward O. Stejskal ECE Nano Image - Edward O. Stejskal edward_stejskal@ncsu.edu Phone: 919-515-2998

Kang Wang ECE Nano Image - Kang Wang wang@ee.ucla.edu Phone: 310-825-1609

Sean Washburn ECE Nano Image - Sean Washburn sean@physics.unc.edu Phone: 919-962-9382

Eli Yablonovitch ECE Nano Image - Eli Yablonovitch eliy@ee.ucla.edu Phone: 310-206-2240

ECE Department | College of Engineering | NC State University | Contact Us | © 2007 WolfTech Web Team