A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Agamloh, Dr. Emmanuel
ebagamlo@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor


Keystone  |  919-857-9023

Aronowitz, Sheldon
saronow@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Barlage, Dr. Doug
dwbarlag@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Burgos, Dr. Rolando
rpburgos@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor


Keystone  |  919-829-4352

Callaway, Dr. Bob
bob_callaway@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor


919-476-8268

Chandra, Madhavi Wunnava
mwchandr@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Chang, Dr. Jim C
jcchang@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


2105-E Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-7359

Cheng, Lin
lcheng3@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor



Dai, Liyi
ldai@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Divakaran, Dr. Dinesh
ddivaka@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor


919-515-7199

Edmonson, Dr. William W
wwedmons@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor


336-334-7760

Evans, Dr. Robert J.
rjevans@cisco.com
Adjunct Assistant Professor


919-392-8430

Gard, Dr. Kevin G
kevin_gard@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Hayes, Dr. Gerard J
gjhayes@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Hunter, Dr. Steven W.
hunters@us.ibm.com
Adjunct Professor


919-254-2984

Iafrate, Dr. Gerald J
gjiafrate@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


334-C Monteith  |  919-513-2310

Kelley, Arthur W.
kelley@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Kuehn, Dr. Richard T
rkuehn@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Lazzi, Dr. Gianluca
lazzi@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


919-513-3685

Luo, Dr. Lei
lluo3@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Molnar, Dr. Karl J.
kjmolnar@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Morris, Dr. Art
asmorris@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor


919-818-0389

Novosel, Dr. Damir
dnovose@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Onvural, Dr. Raif O.
roonvura@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Papapanagiotou, Dr. Ioannis
ipapapa@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor


765-494-4677

Rindos, Dr. Andrew J.
ajrindos@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Sarkar, Dr. Smita
ssarkar@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Schiffman, Dr. Susan S
ssschiff@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


919-489-3620

Schmidt, Stefan
sschmid@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Schurig, Dr. David
david_schurig@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Wilson, Dr. John M
jmwilson@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Yadav, Meeta
myadav@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor