A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Batra, Tushar
tbatra@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Researcher


Keystone Science Center

Carlin, Dr. Conrad
czcarlin@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Cisneros Montoya, Dr. Rafael
rcisner@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Dikmese, Dr. Sener
sdikmes@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


3052 Engr Bldg II

Gohil, Dr. Ghanshyamsinh
gvgohil@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


919-798-7095

Harris, Dr. T. Robert
trharris@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


407 Monteith  |  919-513-1261

Kang, Dr. Minseok
mkang4@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Researcher


405 Monteith  |  919-515-8407

Krishna Moorthy, Dr. Radha Sree
rkrish12@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


100 Keystone

Lipa, Dr. Steve
slipa@ncsu.edu
Senior Research Scholar


339-E Monteith

Mehmeti, Dr. Fidan
fmehmet@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


2105-D Engr Bldg II

Mullen, Jeffrey
jtmullen@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Paskov, Plamen
pppaskov@ncsu.edu
Research Scholar


234-F Monteith  |  919-513-3018

Pitts, Wallace S.
wspitts2@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Pozdin, Dr. Vladimir
vapozdin@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Schab, Dr. Kurt
krschab@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


422 Monteith

Semenov, Dr. Yuriy
ygsemeno@ncsu.edu
Senior Research Scholar


322-B Monteith

Sesham, Arun Kumar
asesham@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant



Song, Jin
jasong@ncsu.edu
Research Assistant



Wang, Dr. Han
hwang42@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


2105-H Engr Bldg II

Yu, Ruiyang
ryu3@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Zhu, Junan
jzhu9@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant