A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Agamloh, Dr. Emmanuel
ebagamlo@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor


Keystone  |  919-857-9023

Brown, Jeremy A.
jabrown4@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Lecturer


828-251-6744

Callaway, Dr. Bob
bob_callaway@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor


919-754-3708

Dai, Liyi
ldai@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Dunko, Gregory A.
gadunko@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Lecturer


2068 Engr Bldg II  |  919-649-7528

Gray, Dr. Allen L.
algray2@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor


919-908-6300

Hayes, Dr. Gerard J
gjhayes@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Iafrate, Dr. Gerald J
gjiafrate@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


334-C Monteith  |  919-513-2310

Lazzi, Dr. Gianluca
lazzi@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


919-513-3685

Lequesne, Dr. Bruno
bpleques@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


262-777-0226

Novosel, Dr. Damir
dnovose@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Rindos, Dr. Andrew J.
ajrindos@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Schiffman, Dr. Susan S
ssschiff@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


919-489-3620

Snyder, Tom
tdsnyder@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Lecturer


218-C Monteith  |  919-515-3083

Wang, Dr. Xiaogang "Cliff"
cliff.wang@us.army.mil
Adjunct Associate Professor


2105-G Engr Bldg II  |  919-549-4207

Yadav, Meeta
myadav@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor