A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Bland, Dr. George F
gfbland@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor Emeritus



Easter, Dr. William T
weaster@ieee.org
Associate Professor Emeritus



Grainger, Dr. John J
jjag@ncsu.edu
Professor Emeritus


2072 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5202

Hauser, Dr. John R
hauser@ncsu.edu
Named Professor Emeritus


234-C Monteith  |  919-515-3001

Herman, Dr. Luther R
lrherman@ncsu.edu
Assistant Professor Emeritus



Masnari, Dr. Nino A
masnari@ncsu.edu
Dean Emeritus & Distinguished Professor


2078 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5108

Mitchell, Dr. Tony L
Tony_Mitchell@ncsu.edu
Professor Emeritus


440 Monteith  |  919-515-0417

Nilsson, Dr. Arne A
nilsson@ncsu.edu
Professor Emeritus


919-515-5130

O'Neal, Dr. Ben
oneal@ncsu.edu
Professor Emeritus


3072 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5128

Osburn, Dr. Carlton
osburn@ncsu.edu
Professor Emeritus


421 Monteith  |  919-515-5153

Peterson, Dr. Wilbur C
wcpeter2@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor Emeritus



Rhodes, Dr. Donald R
drrhodes@ncsu.edu
Distinguished Professor Emeritus