A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Adams, Dr. Jacob
jjadams2@ncsu.edu
Assistant Professor


445 Monteith  |  919-513-1141

Alexander, Dr. S. Thomas
sta@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


2094 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5127

Alexander, Dr. Winser E
winser_alexander@ncsu.edu
Professor


2102 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5190

Baliga, Dr. Jayant
bjbaliga@ncsu.edu
Distinguished University Professor
Director, Power Semiconductor Research Center (PSRC)

334-D Monteith  |  919-515-6169

Baran, Dr. Mesut E
baran@ncsu.edu
Professor


100-27 Keystone  |  919-515-5081

Baron, Dr. Dror
barondror@ncsu.edu
Assistant Professor


2097 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-7974

Bedair, Dr. Salah M
bedair@ncsu.edu
Distinguished Professor


2080 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5204

Bhattacharya, Dr. Subhashish
sbhattacharya@ncsu.edu
ABB Term Professor


100-25 Keystone  |  919-513-7972

Bilbro, Dr. Griff
glb@ncsu.edu
Professor


2060 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5101

Bozkurt, Dr. Alper
alper.bozkurt@ncsu.edu
Assistant Professor


3070 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-7349

Brain, Marshall
mdbrain@ncsu.edu
Lecturer
Director of Engineering Entrepreneurs Program

2016-B Engr Bldg II

Byrd, Dr. Gregory T.
gbyrd@ncsu.edu
Professor
Associate Department Head

3108 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-2508

Carlson, Jim
jbcarlso@ncsu.edu
Lecturer


919-815-2250

Chakrabortty, Dr. Aranya
aranya.chakrabortty@ncsu.edu
Assistant Professor


100-26 Keystone  |  919-513-3529

Chow, Dr. Mo-Yuen
chow@ncsu.edu
Professor


2056 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-7360

Colter, Peter
pccolter@ncsu.edu
Research Assistant Professor



Dai, Dr. Huaiyu
Huaiyu_Dai@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


2108 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-0299

Davis, Dr. W. Rhett
rhett_davis@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


442 Monteith  |  919-515-5857

Dean, Dr. Alexander G
agdean@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


2004-C Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-4021

Devetsikiotis, Dr. Michael
mdevets@ncsu.edu
Professor
Director of Graduate Programs

3014-C Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5091

Di Spigna, Dr. Neil
nhdispig@ncsu.edu
Research Assistant Professor



Duel-Hallen, Dr. Alexandra
sasha@ncsu.edu
Professor


2096 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-7352

Escuti, Dr. Michael
mjescuti@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


432 Monteith  |  919-513-7363

Eun, Dr. Do Young
dyeun@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


3064 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-7406

Floyd, Dr. Brian A.
bafloyd@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


441 Monteith  |  919-513-7365

Franzon, Dr. Paul D
paulf@ncsu.edu
Professor
Coordinator of ECE Online Special Projects

443 Monteith  |  919-515-7351

Gajda, John
jwgajda@ncsu.edu
Lecturer


919-546-4697

Grant, Dr. Edward
egrant@ncsu.edu
Professor


3078 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-7016

Gupta, Dr. Rachana
ragupta@ncsu.edu
Teaching Assistant Professor
Interim Director of ECE Design Center

2064 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-6919

Hollar, Dr. Seth
sehollar@ncsu.edu
Teaching Assistant Professor



Hopkins, Dr. Douglas C
DCHopkins@ncsu.edu
Research Professor


023 Keystone  |  919-513-5929

Huang, Dr. Alex Q.
aqhuang@ncsu.edu
Progress Energy Distinguished Professor


2066 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-7387

Hughes, Dr. Brian L
blhughes@ncsu.edu
Professor


2098 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-1798

Husain, Dr. Iqbal
iqbal_husain@ncsu.edu
ABB Distinguished Professor
Director of NSF FREEDM Systems Center

100-24 Keystone  |  919-513-5927

Kim, Dr. Ki Wook
kwk@ncsu.edu
Professor


322-D Monteith  |  919-515-5229

Kolbas, Dr. Robert M
kolbas@ncsu.edu
Professor


434 Monteith  |  919-515-5257

Krim, Dr. Hamid
ahk@ncsu.edu
Professor


2099 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-2270

Kudenov, Dr. Michael
mwkudeno@ncsu.edu
Assistant Professor


437 Monteith  |  919-515-3473

Lee, Dr. Bongmook
blee2@ncsu.edu
Research Assistant Professor


223-D Monteith  |  919-513-7364

Lobaton, Dr. Edgar
edgar.lobaton@ncsu.edu
Assistant Professor


2076 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5151

Lu, Dr. Ning
nlu2@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


100-29 Keystone  |  919-513-7529

Lubkeman, Dr. David
dllubkem@ncsu.edu
Research Professor


100-21 Keystone

Lukic, Dr. Srdjan
smlukic@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


100-22 Keystone  |  919-513-2842

Lunardi, Dr. Leda
leda_lunardi@ncsu.edu
Professor


234-D Monteith  |  919-513-7362

Miller III, Dr. Thomas K
tkm@ncsu.edu
McPherson Family Distinguished Professor
Vice Provost, Distance Education and Learning Technology Applications

2400 D H Hill  |  919-513-3358

Misra, Dr. Veena
vmisra@ncsu.edu
Professor
Director of NSF ASSIST Center

223-C Monteith  |  919-515-7356

Molnar, Dr. Karl J.
kjmolnar@ncsu.edu
Teaching Associate Professor



Muth, Dr. John F
muth@ncsu.edu
Professor


234-E Monteith  |  919-513-2982

Nagle, Dr. H. Troy
nagle@ncsu.edu
Professor


3080 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-3578

Oralkan, Dr. Omer
omer.oralkan@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


3074 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-7847

Ozturk, Dr. Hatice O
hoo@ncsu.edu
Teaching Associate Professor


3076 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-6328

Ozturk, Dr. Mehmet C
mco@ncsu.edu
Professor
Director, TNLC and NNF

322-C Monteith  |  919-515-5245

Paskova, Dr. Tania
tmpaskov@ncsu.edu
Research Professor


2092 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-3124

Ricketts, Dr. David
dricket@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


433 Monteith  |  919-513-7361

Rotenberg, Dr. Eric
ericro@ncsu.edu
Professor


2004-D Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-2822

Sichitiu, Dr. Mihail
mlsichit@ncsu.edu
Professor


3058 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-7348

Snyder, Dr. Wesley E
wes@ncsu.edu
Professor


2074 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5114

Solihin, Dr. Yan
solihin@ncsu.edu
Professor


2004A Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-2965

Stancil, Dr. Daniel
ddstanci@ncsu.edu
Alcoa Distinguished Professor
Department Head, Electrical and Computer Engineering

3098 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-3606

Steer, Dr. Michael B
mbs@ncsu.edu
Lampe Distinguished Professor


435 Monteith  |  919-515-5191

Sundaresan, Dr. Kamal
ksundar2@ncsu.edu
Teaching Assistant Professor



Sung, Woongje
wsung@ncsu.edu
Research Assistant Professor



Townsend, Cecilia W
cwt@ncsu.edu
Senior Lecturer
Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs

3006 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5087

Townsend, Dr. J. Keith
jkt@ncsu.edu
Professor


2104 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-7353

Trew, Dr. Robert J
trew@ncsu.edu
Alton and Mildred Lancaster Distinguished Professor


2062 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-7350

Trussell, Dr. H Joel
hjt@ncsu.edu
Professor


2058 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5126

Tuck, Dr. James M.
jtuck@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


3066 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-0923

Vashaee, Dr. Daryoosh
dvashae@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


451 Monteith  |  919-515-9599

Veety, Elena Nicolescu
enicole@ncsu.edu
Teaching Assistant Professor



Viniotis, Dr. Yannis
candice@ncsu.edu
Professor


3062 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-4221

Walsh, Dr. Stephen
sjwalsh@ncsu.edu
Teaching Associate Professor



Wang, Dr. Wenye
wwang@ncsu.edu
Professor


3056 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-2549

White, Dr. Leonard W.
lwwhite@ncsu.edu
Research Assistant Professor


919-513-7167

Williams, Dr. Cranos M.
cmwilli5@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


2110 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-1923

Yadav, Meeta
myadav@ncsu.edu
Teaching Assistant Professor



Yu, Dr. Ginger
dgyu@ncsu.edu
Teaching Associate Professor
Assistant Director of Graduate Programs

2070 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-2653

Yu, Wensong
wyu2@ncsu.edu
Research Associate Professor


Keystone

Zhou, Dr. Huiyang
hzhou@ncsu.edu
Associate Professor


3068 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-7386