A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Ashby, Scott
sashby@ncsu.edu
ASSIST Accounting Technician


223-E Monteith  |  919-515-1450

Autry, Karen
kdautry@ncsu.edu
FREEDM Accounting Tech/Receptionist


100-01 Keystone  |  919-513-3334

Callahan, Audrey
arcallah@ncsu.edu
FREEDM Center Administrator


100-30 Keystone  |  919-513-3410

Carpenter, Dr. Pam
pam_carpenter@ncsu.edu
FREEDM Center Education Director


100 Keystone  |  919-513-8335

Charles, Roy A.
racharl2@ncsu.edu
Diversity Director, FREEDM & ASSIST Centers


100 Keystone  |  919-513-3435

Dulaney, Ken
kadulane@ncsu.edu
FREEDM Industrial Program Liaison


100-29 Keystone  |  919-513-2996

Erskine, Malakai
Malakai_Erskine@ncsu.edu
ASSIST Administrative Director


218-D Monteith  |  919-515-5064

Kallal, Theresa
tlkallal@ncsu.edu
MS-EPSE Education Program Manager


013 Keystone  |  919-513-3330

Kassa, Hulgize
hakassa@ncsu.edu
FREEDM Lab Manager


G-4 Keystone  |  919-513-7971

Kekas, Dennis
kekas@ncsu.edu
Director, Institute for Next Generation IT Systems (ITNG)


420 Monteith  |  919-515-5297

Kimberly, Callie Brown
cbkimber@ncsu.edu
ASSIST Administrative Support Specialist


218A Monteith  |  919-515-9590

McLennan, Rebecca
rhmclenn@ncsu.edu
FREEDM Executive Asst / HR Specialist


100-17 Keystone  |  919-513-4176

Melcher, Ember
elmelche@ncsu.edu
ASSIST Communications / Event Coordinator



Pritchard, Dr. Ewan
egpritch@ncsu.edu
ATEC Program Manager


100-20 Keystone  |  919-515-2194

Strohmaier, Jason
jmstrohm@ncsu.edu
ASSIST Chief Systems Engineer


218-D Monteith  |  919-515-9593

Veety, Elena Nicolescu
enicole@ncsu.edu
ASSIST Assistant Education Director