A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Besnoff, Dr. Jordan
jordan.besnoff@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


322-E Monteith

Chen, Dr. Dong
dchen17@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Fajri, Dr. Poria
pfajri@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Gentimis, Dr. Athanasios(Thanos)
agentim@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


2105-H Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-2337

Harris, Dr. T. Robert
trharris@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


407 Monteith  |  919-513-1261

Ji, In Hwan
iji@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Kim, Dr. Jihwan
jkim15@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


412 Monteith  |  919-389-8107

Lee, Dr. Jung Hoon
jlee58@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


3034 Engr Bldg II

Lipa, Dr. Steve
slipa@ncsu.edu
Senior Research Scholar


339-E Monteith

Mainali, Dr. Krishna
kmainal@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Miskiewicz, Dr. Matthew
mnmiskie@ncsu.edu
Research Assistant


412 Monteith  |  919-616-2214

Mullen, Jeffrey
jtmullen@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Ni, Xijun
xni2@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Paskov, Plamen
pppaskov@ncsu.edu
Research Scholar


234-F Monteith  |  919-513-3018

Pitts, Wallace S.
wspitts2@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Rahimi Eichi, Dr. Habiballah
hrahimi@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


2050 Engr Bldg II

Semenov, Dr. Yuriy
ygsemeno@ncsu.edu
Senior Research Scholar


322-B Monteith

Wyers, Dr. Eric J.
ejwyers@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Yu, Ruiyang
ryu3@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Zeng, Wente
wzeng3@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar