A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Abbasi, Dr. Morteza
morteza.abbasi@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Chen, Dr. Dong
dchen17@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Chintakunta, Dr. Harish
hkchinta@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


2064 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-6919

Gentimis, Dr. Athanasios(Thanos)
agentim@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


2105-H Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-2337

Harris, Dr. T. Robert
trharris@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


405 Monteith  |  919-513-1261

Hegarty-Craver, Dr. Meghan S.
mshegart@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


2032 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-7016

Ji, In Hwan
iji@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Kim, Dr. Jihwan
jkim15@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


412 Monteith  |  919-389-8107

Komanduri, Ravi Kumar
rkkomand@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Lee, Chul-Ho
clee4@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Lee, Kuijun
klee14@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Liang, Dr. Lin
lliang4@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Lipa, Dr. Steve
slipa@ncsu.edu
Senior Research Scholar


339-E Monteith

Mainali, Dr. Krishna
kmainal@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Miskiewicz, Dr. Matthew
mnmiskie@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Fellow


412 Monteith  |  919-616-2214

Mullen, Jeffrey
jtmullen@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Ni, Xijun
xni2@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Paskov, Plamen
pppaskov@ncsu.edu
Research Scholar


234-F Monteith  |  919-513-3018

Patel, Dhval
dcpatel3@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Pitts, Wallace S.
wspitts2@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Rahimi Eichi, Dr. Habiballah
hrahimi@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar


2050 Engr Bldg II

Semenov, Dr. Yuriy
ygsemeno@ncsu.edu
Research Associate


322-B Monteith

Wyers, Dr. Eric J.
ejwyers@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Xu, Dr. Junfeng
jxu13@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Researcher



Yu, Ruiyang
ryu3@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar



Zeng, Wente
wzeng3@ncsu.edu
Post Doctoral Research Scholar