A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Abraham, Subin
sabraha5@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Associate



Banda, Soumya
sbanda@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant



Che, Dr. Yanbo
yche@ncsu.edu
Visiting Professor



Ciftler, Bekir Sait
bsciftle@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant


3044 Engr Bldg II

Dasari, Prathyusha
pdasari3@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Dutta, Prapti
pdutta@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant



Fukumori, Taiga
tfukumo@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Graves, Dr. Corey
cagrave2@ncsu.edu
Visiting Associate Professor


2105G Engr Bldg II

Jain, Abhilasha
ajain19@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant



Joshi, Sourabh
snjoshi@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Associate



Kadakia, Sagar Pradip
spkadaki@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant



Kim, Yong Chul
yckim2@ncsu.educ
Visiting Associate Professor


3052 Engr. Bldg II

Lan, Ma
mlan@ncsu.edu
Visiting Scholar



Li, Zifan
zli29@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


919-518-5887

Lin, Zhijian
zlin6@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Mahadik, Ameya
aamahadi@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant



Park, Dr. Sung Wook
spark24@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


419 Monteith

Pashya, Sneha
spashya@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Associate



Rezaei Kalantari, Fatemeh
frezaei2@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant



Solanki, Priyank
pmsolank@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Associate



Song, Jin
jasong@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant



Srdic, Dr. Srdjan
ssrdic@ncsu.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor



Vasudeva, Karthik
kvasude2@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant


3044 Engr Bldg II

Wang, Yali
ywang116@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


3042 Engr Bldg II  |  984-242-8353

Yu, Dr. Jiexiao
jyu23@ncsu.edu
Visiting Associate Professor


2105-G Engr Bldg II

Yu, Yan
yyu37@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Zeng, Dr. Wente
wzeng3@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


2052 Engr Bldg II

Zhang, Dr. Ni
nzhang8@ncsu.edu
Visiting Associate Professor



Zhang, Yi
yzhang98@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant



Zhou, Longfu
lzhou13@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Zhu, Kedong
kzhu6@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar