A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Che, Dr. Yanbo
yche@ncsu.edu
Visiting Professor



Choi, Jin-Ghoo
jchoi17@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Fukumori, Taiga
tfukumo@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Gao, Peng
pgao@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


3054 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5130

Graves, Dr. Corey
cagrave2@ncsu.edu
Visiting Associate Professor


2105G Engr Bldg II

Hirai, Tatsuya
thirai@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Hu, Jian
jhu13@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Kim, Jong Nam
jkim59@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Lan, Ma
mlan@ncsu.edu
Visiting Scholar



Li, Zifan
zli29@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


919-518-5887

Liang, Yile
yliang8@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Lin, Zhijian
zlin6@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Liu, Siyang
sliu29@ncsu.edu
Visiting Scholar


984-202-9573

Park, Dr. Sung Wook
spark24@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


419 Monteith

Song, Jin
jasong@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Assistant



Srdic, Dr. Srdjan
ssrdic@ncsu.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor



Su, Dr. Jianyong
jsu5@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Wang, Yali
ywang116@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


3042 Engr Bldg II  |  984-242-8353

Wu, Xiaoyu
xwu19@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Yoon, Jae Yong
jyoon8@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


3052 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-3367

Yu, Dr. Jiexiao
jyu23@ncsu.edu
Visiting Associate Professor


2105-G Engr Bldg II

Zhang, Dr. Ni
nzhang8@ncsu.edu
Visiting Associate Professor



Zhao, Chen
czhao10@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Zhou, Longfu
lzhou13@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Zhu, Kedong
kzhu6@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar