A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Benmahmoud, Slimane
sbenmah@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Chavoshisani, Reza
rchavos@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


412 Monteith

Chen, Yu
ychen66@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Choi, Jin-Ghoo
jchoi17@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Emiroglu, Selcuk
semirog@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Graves, Dr. Corey
cagrave2@ncsu.edu
Visiting Associate Professor


2105G Engr Bldg II

Han, Yongsu
yhan7@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Kim, In Dong
ikim@ncsu.edu
Visiting Professor



Kim, Jong Nam
jkim59@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Kim, Dr. Young Yong
ykim30@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


2105E Engr Bldg II

Li, Dr. Longjiang
lli27@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


2112 Engr Bldg II

Li, Xuan
xli41@ncsu.edu
Visiting Scholar



Liu, Siyang
sliu29@ncsu.edu
Visiting Scholar


984-202-9573

Ozdemir, Dr. Gulcihan
gozdemi@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


Keystone

Park, Dr. Sung Wook
spark24@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


419 Monteith

Pinares, Gustavo
gpinare@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


100 Keystone

Srdic, Dr. Srdjan
ssrdic@ncsu.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor



Su, Dr. Jianyong
jsu5@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Sun, Guoqiang
gsun2@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Sun, Dr. Tiankui
tsun3@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Yoon, Jae Yong
jyoon8@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


3052 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-3367

Zhang, Haibo
hzhang39@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Zhang, Dr. Haiyan
hzhang35@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


Engr Bldg II

Zhang, Hao
hzhang32@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar