A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Brock, Jan
jfbright@ncsu.edu
Executive Assistant to Department Head


3096 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-2067

Clark, Jennifer
jmclark9@ncsu.edu
Pre and Post Award Specialist


3090 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-2932

Daughtridge, Heather
hmdaught@ncsu.edu
Director of External Relations


3092 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-2251

Guidry, Sharon
sguidry@ncsu.edu
NNF Accounting Technician


229-B Monteith  |  919-515-5056

Jones, Fenile
fdjones3@ncsu.edu
Graduate Student Services Specialist


3014C Engr Bldg II

Julieta, Paradiso
jparadi@ncsu.edu
CESR Administrative Support Specialist


2004-B Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-2171

Kempf, Amy
abkempf@ncsu.edu
Pre and Post Award Specialist


3093 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5084

Nelson, Garry
gonelson@ncsu.edu
Contracts and Grants Manager


3104 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-7334

Parker, Ketura
knparker@ncsu.edu
Director of Development


223 Page Hall  |  919-513-1338

Peter, Burke
pmburke@ncsu.edu
Director of Finance and Administration


3100 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5085

Peterson, Stefanie
seketo@ncsu.edu
Accounting Technician


3094 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-0050

Raab, Jennifer
jaraab@ncsu.edu
Graduate Services Coordinator


3014-A Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5091

Roosje, Amy
aeroosje@ncsu.edu
Graduate Administrative Support Associate


3014 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5460

Rose, Ashley L.
alrose@ncsu.edu
Undergraduate Student Services Specialist


3006 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5086

Shelton, Kristen
kgshelto@ncsu.edu
Administrative Support Specialist


3114 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-2336

Sills, Chiquita
csdurant@ncsu.edu
Human Resources Specialist


3111 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-0220

Sudduth, Jessica
jasuddut@ncsu.edu
Administrative Assistant


334-E Monteith  |  919-515-7347

Whittington, Melanie G.
mgwhitti@ncsu.edu
Financial Manager


3102 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-3586

Williams, Shannon
smfoley@ncsu.edu
Human Resources Manager


3106 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5083

Yates, Debbie
dpowens@ncsu.edu
Pre and Post Award Specialist


3090 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-0404