A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Atkinson, Timothy
tatkins@ncsu.edu
Administrative Support Specialist


436 MRC  |  919-515-4461

Brock, Jan
jfbright@ncsu.edu
Executive Assistant to Department Head


3096 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-2067

Carpenter, Dr. Pam
pam_carpenter@ncsu.edu
MS-EPSE Education Program Manager


100 Keystone  |  919-513-8335

Diehl, Robin
rldiehl@ncsu.edu
Director of Finance and Administration


3100 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5085

Edmister, Whitney
waedmist@ncsu.edu
Undergraduate Student Services Specialist


3006 Engr Bldg II

Foster, Monica
mfoster@ncsu.edu
Human Resources Manager


3111 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5083

Gallagher, Hayley
hgallag@ncsu.edu
Pre and Post Award Specialist


3093 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-0404

Kempf, Amy
abkempf@ncsu.edu
Administrative Assistant


334-E Monteith  |  919-515-7347

Mang, Cailan
cmang@ncsu.edu
Graduate Student Services Specialist



Morie, Don
dsmorie@ncsu.edu
Administrative Assistant


3114 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-2336

Nelson, Garry
gonelson@ncsu.edu
Contracts and Grants Manager


3104 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-7334

Peterson, Stefanie
seketo@ncsu.edu
Accounting Technician


3094 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-0050

Raab, Jennifer
jaraab@ncsu.edu
Graduate Services Coordinator


3006 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5091

Sheehan, Lore
lmsheeha@ncsu.edu
NNF Accounting Technician


229-B Monteith  |  919-515-5056

Sideri, Claire
ksideri@ncsu.edu
CESR Administrative Support Specialist


2004-B Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-2171

Sills, Chiquita
csdurant@ncsu.edu
Human Resources Specialist


3111 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-0220

Whittington, Melanie G.
mgwhitti@ncsu.edu
Financial Manager


3102 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-3586