A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Benmahmoud, Slimane
sbenmah@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Chavoshisani, Reza
rchavos@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


412 Monteith

Chen, Yu
ychen66@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Emiroglu, Selcuk
semirog@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Jiang, Tao
tjiang7@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Khosla, Rajinder
rkhosla@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Kim, In Dong
ikim@ncsu.edu
Visiting Professor



Kim, Si Hong
skim50@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Kim, Dr. Young Yong
ykim30@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


2105E Engr Bldg II

Li, Dr. Longjiang
lli27@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


2112 Engr Bldg II

Li, Xuan

Visiting Scholar



Liu, Yang
yliu72@ncsu.edu
Visiting Scholar



Ozdemir, Dr. Gulcihan
gozdemi@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


Keystone

Sonti, Venu
vsonti@ncsu.edu
Visiting Scholar



Srdic, Dr. Srdjan
ssrdic@ncsu.edu
Visiting Assistant Professor



Sun, Dr. Tiankui
tsun3@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Watanabe, Natsuki
nwatana2@ncsu.edu
FREEDM Visiting Scholar



Wei, Dr. Jizeng
jwei4@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


2054 Engr Bldg II  |  919-946-4067

Xiong, Weihua
wxiong4@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar


3038 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-2270

Yi, Yung
yyi2@ncsu.edu
Visiting Associate Professor



Zhang, Haiyan
hzhang35@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar



Zhang, Hao
hzhang32@ncsu.edu
Visiting Research Scholar