Department Staff

Stefani Ashkinazy

Stefani Ashkinazy

Alumni Relations and Events Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3093
Campus Box 7911
snashkin@ncsu.edu

Celeste Barton

Celeste Barton

Graduate Recruiting and Admissions Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3014
Campus Box 7911
cbarton2@ncsu.edu

Sam Boltz

Sam Boltz

Graduate Administrative Support

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3014
Campus Box 7911
samaslak@ncsu.edu

Jan Brock

Jan Brock

Human Resources and Executive Manager

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3096
Campus Box 7911
jfbright@ncsu.edu
919-515-2067

Trudi Brown

Trudi Brown

Director of External Relations

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3102
Campus Box 7911
tabrown@ncsu.edu
919-513-2251

Brian Carty

Brian Carty

Windows Systems Administrator

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3202C
Campus Box 7911
bpcarty@ncsu.edu
919-515-0160

Sara Concini

Sara Concini

Director of Career Services

Engineering Building II (EB2) 2112
Campus Box 7911
slconcin@ncsu.edu
919-513-7387

Kimberly Dickens

Kimberly Dickens

Human Resources Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3094
Campus Box 7911
krdicke2@ncsu.edu
919-515-0220

Jacqueline Freeman

Jacqueline Freeman

Admin Office Support

Campus Box 7911
jrfreem5@ncsu.edu

Dan Green

Dan Green

Director of Information Technology & Operations

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3202D
djgreen@ncsu.edu
919-515-0136

Charles Hall

Charles Hall

Digital Communications Manager

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3214
Campus Box 7911
charles_hall@ncsu.edu
919-515-3569
  MrCharlesHall

Rita Henry

Rita Henry

Pre and Post Award Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3091
Campus Box 7911
slhenry@ncsu.edu
919.513.0404

Kate Hermsmeyer

Kate Hermsmeyer

Admin Office Support

Campus Box 7911
khermsm@ncsu.edu

Demonica Hicks

Demonica Hicks

Director of Finance and Administration

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3100
Campus Box 7911
drhicks@ncsu.edu
919-515-3586

Richard Hodson

Richard Hodson

Senior Web Developer

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3210
rjhodson@ncsu.edu
919-515-5254

Brittane Jarrell

Brittane Jarrell

Contracts and Grants Manager

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3104
Campus Box 7911
btsurgeo@ncsu.edu
919-513-0829

Fenile Jones

Fenile Jones

Graduate Student Services Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3014C
Campus Box 7911
fdjones3@ncsu.edu
919-515-5092

DeAnna Lee

DeAnna Lee

Interim, Finance Manager

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3106
Campus Box 7911
dlortiz@ncsu.edu
919-515-0050

Daniel Martin

Daniel Martin

Desktop Support Administrator

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3202A
dcmarti2@ncsu.edu
919-515-0152

André Mosley

André Mosley

Desktop Support Administrator

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3220
aemosley@ncsu.edu
919-515-0124

Elizabeth New

Elizabeth New

Undergraduate Student Services Coordinator

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3006
Campus Box 7911
ejnew@ncsu.edu
919.515.5086

Dzung Nguyen

Dzung Nguyen

Electronics Engineer

Engineering Building II (EB2) 1003C
Campus Box 7911
dzung_nguyen@ncsu.edu
919-515-5209

Janieca Noble

Janieca Noble

Admin Office Support

Campus Box 7911
jnoble2@ncsu.edu
919.515.2336

Julie Paradiso

Julie Paradiso

Human Resources Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3092
Campus Box 7911
jparadi@ncsu.edu
919-513-2171

Jeff Parmelee

Jeff Parmelee

Operations Technician

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3202A
Campus Box 7911
japarmel@ncsu.edu
919-515-3059

Kiara Rhodes

Kiara Rhodes

Admin Office Support

Campus Box 7911
kjrhode2@ncsu.edu
919.515.2336

David Sterling

David Sterling

Web Programmer

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3212
Campus Box 7911
dfsterli@ncsu.edu
919.515.3948

Sharmeen Williams-Nokes

Sharmeen Williams-Nokes

Administrative Support Associate

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3111
Campus Box 7911
snwiliam@ncsu.edu
919-515-2336

© NC State University. All rights reserved.

Contact Webmaster   |   Privacy   |   myECE

© NC State University. All rights reserved.