Department Staff

Celeste Barton

Celeste Barton

Graduate Recruiting and Admissions Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3014
Campus Box 7911
cbarton2@ncsu.edu

Sam Boltz

Sam Boltz

Graduate Administrative Support

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3014
Campus Box 7911
samaslak@ncsu.edu

Jan Brock

Jan Brock

Executive Assistant to Department Head

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3096
Campus Box 7911
jfbright@ncsu.edu
919-515-2067

Trudi Brown

Trudi Brown

Director of External Relations

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3102
Campus Box 7911
tabrown@ncsu.edu
919-513-2251

Brian Carty

Brian Carty

Technology Support Analyst

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3202C
bpcarty@ncsu.edu
919-515-0160

Kimberly Dickens

Kimberly Dickens

Human Resources Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3093
Campus Box 7911
krdicke2@ncsu.edu
919-515-0220

Dan Green

Dan Green

Director of Information Technology & Operations

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3202D
djgreen@ncsu.edu
919-515-0136

Sharon Guidry

Sharon Guidry

NNF Accounting Technician

460 Monteith
Campus Box 7911
sguidry@ncsu.edu
919-515-5056

Danielle Gunter

Danielle Gunter

Pre and Post Award Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3090
Campus Box 7911
dngunter@ncsu.edu

Charles Hall

Charles Hall

Webmaster

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3214
Campus Box 7911
charles_hall@ncsu.edu
919-515-3569
  MrCharlesHall

Demonica Hicks

Demonica Hicks

Financial Manager

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3106
Campus Box 7911
drhicks@ncsu.edu
919-515-3586

Richard Hodson

Richard Hodson

Senior Web Developer

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3210
rjhodson@ncsu.edu
919-515-5254

Fenile Jones

Fenile Jones

Graduate Student Services Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3014C
Campus Box 7911
fdjones3@ncsu.edu
919-515-5092

Amy Kempf

Amy Kempf

Pre and Post Award Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3092
Campus Box 7911
abkempf@ncsu.edu
919-515-5084

DeAnna Lee

DeAnna Lee

Accounting Technician

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3111
Campus Box 7911
dlortiz@ncsu.edu
919-515-0050

Daniel Martin

Daniel Martin

Desktop Support Administrator

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3202A
dcmarti2@ncsu.edu
919-515-0152

Demond Medlin

Demond Medlin

Human Resources Manager

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3094
Campus Box 7911
djmedlin@ncsu.edu
919-515-5083

André Mosley

André Mosley

Desktop Support Administrator

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3220
aemosley@ncsu.edu
919-515-0124

Garry Nelson

Garry Nelson

Contracts and Grants Manager

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3104
Campus Box 7911
gonelson@ncsu.edu
919-513-7334

Dzung Nguyen

Dzung Nguyen

Electronics Engineer

Engineering Building II (EB2) 1003C
Campus Box 7911
dzung_nguyen@ncsu.edu
919-515-5209

Julie Paradiso

Julie Paradiso

Administrative Support Specialist

Engineering Building II (EB2) 2004-B
Campus Box 7911
jparadi@ncsu.edu
919-513-2171

David Sterling

David Sterling

Web Programmer

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3212
Campus Box 7911
dfsterli@ncsu.edu

Jessica Sudduth

Jessica Sudduth

Administrative Assistant

334-E Monteith
Campus Box 7914
jasuddut@ncsu.edu
919-515-7347

Sharmeen Williams-Nokes

Sharmeen Williams-Nokes

Administrative Support Associate

Engineering Building II (EB2) 3114
Campus Box 7911
snwiliam@ncsu.edu
919-515-2336

© NC State University. All rights reserved.

Contact Webmaster   |   Privacy   |   myECE

© NC State University. All rights reserved.