2008-2009 Elected Officers

May 01, 2008

The IEEE student branch would like to congratulate the following people for their recent elections into the Executive Committee. The IEEE student branch officers for the 2008-2009 school year are as follows:

Chair - Alex Harrison
Vice Chair - Azeem Ansari
Secretary - John Krier
Treasurer - Drew King

This group is already working hard to bring new and exciting changes to the student branch for the upcoming semesters.