Appointment of AEMP Center Director

September 04, 2001
The department is pleased to announce the appointment of Dr. Carlton M. Osburn as Director of the Center for Advanced Electronic Materials Processing (AEMP) and Director of the SRC/ISMT Front End Process Research Center, effective August 1, 2001. He replaces Dr. John Hauser who has accepted the appointment as Interim Head of ECE (see below).