A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Agamloh, Dr. Emmanuel
ebagamlo@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor


Keystone  |  919-857-9023

Brown, Jeremy A.
jabrown4@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Lecturer


828-251-6744

Callaway, Dr. Bob
bob_callaway@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor


919-754-3708

Chang, Dr. Jim C
jcchang@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


2105-E Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-7359

Dai, Liyi
ldai@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor



Devetsikiotis, Dr. Michael
mdevets@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


3060 Engr Bldg II  |  919-515-5253

Dunko, Gregory A.
gadunko@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Lecturer


2068 Engr Bldg II  |  919-649-7528

Gray, Dr. Allen L.
algray2@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor


919-667-7499

Hayes, Dr. Gerard J
gjhayes@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Huang, Dr. Alex Q.
aqhuang@utexas.edu
Adjunct Professor


2066 Engr Bldg II  |  919-513-7387

Hunter, Dr. Steven W.
hunters@us.ibm.com
Adjunct Professor


919-254-2984

Iafrate, Dr. Gerald J
gjiafrate@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


334-C Monteith  |  919-513-2310

Kia, Behnam
bkia@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor


224B Riddick Hall  |  919-513-0359

Kim, Hongrae
hkim51@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Lazzi, Dr. Gianluca
lazzi@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


919-513-3685

Lequesne, Dr. Bruno
bpleques@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


262-777-0226

Livingston, Dr. Frederick
fjliving@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Mikail, Dr. Rajib
rmikail@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Molnar, Dr. Karl J.
kjmolnar@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Roush, Randy Allen
raroush@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Schiffman, Dr. Susan S
ssschiff@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


919-489-3620

Snyder, Tom
tdsnyder@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Lecturer


218-C Monteith  |  919-515-3083

Strole, Dr. Norman C.
ncstrole@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor



Wang, Dr. Cliff
xwang4@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


2105-G Engr Bldg II  |  919-549-4207

Yadav, Meeta
myadav@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Associate Professor


2012 Engr Bldg II

Ybarra, Dr. Gary
gaybarr2@ncsu.edu
Adjunct Professor


2116 Engr Bldg II  |  919-602-6529