A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Cisneros Montoya, Dr. Rafael
rcisner@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar



Jakka, Venkat Nag Someswar Rao
vjakka@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar



Kang, Dr. Minseok
mkang4@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Researcher


405 Monteith  |  919-515-8407

Kim, Dr. Byeongheon
bkim22@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar



Krishna Moorthy, Dr. Radha Sree
rkrish12@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar


100 Keystone

Latif, Tahmid
tlatif@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar



Lipa, Dr. Steve
slipa@ncsu.edu
Senior Research Scholar


339-E Monteith

Liu, Jie
jliu40@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar



Mehmeti, Dr. Fidan
fmehmet@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar


2105-D Engr Bldg II

Mullen, Jeffrey
jtmullen@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar



Nair, Viju
rvijuna@ncsu.edu
Research Associate


919-480-6127

Paskov, Plamen
pppaskov@ncsu.edu
Research Scholar


234-F Monteith  |  919-513-3018

Pozdin, Dr. Vladimir
vapozdin@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar



Roy Chowdhury, Nilanjan
nroycho@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar


11 Keystone

Schab, Dr. Kurt
krschab@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar


422 Monteith

Semenov, Dr. Yuriy
ygsemeno@ncsu.edu
Senior Research Scholar


322-B Monteith

Srdic, Dr. Srdjan
ssrdic@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar



Wang, Dr. Han
hwang42@ncsu.edu
Postdoctoral Research Scholar


2105-H Engr Bldg II

Yapici, Yavuz
yyapici@ncsu.edu
Research Associate


2105D Engr Bldg II