Research Staff

ASSIST StaffFREEDM Staff
Greg Allion NNF Photolithography Engineer Monteith (MRC) 461 grallion@ncsu.edu
Philip Barletta Director of Operations, NNF Nanofabrication Facility Monteith (MRC) 246 pbarlet@ncsu.edu
919-513-1976
Marcio Cerullo NNF Laboratory Manager Monteith (MRC) 458 mcerull@ncsu.edu
919-515-5054
Peter Colter Assistant Research Professor Research II 302 pccolter@ncsu.edu
Sharon Guidry NNF Accounting Technician 460 Monteith sguidry@ncsu.edu
919-515-5056
Nicole Hedges NNF Business & Education Manager Monteith (MRC) 419 nchedges@ncsu.edu
919-515-2809
Terri Kallal FREEDM Education/Industry Coordinator Keystone 16 tlkallal@ncsu.edu
Mehnaz Khan Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone 100 makhan4@ncsu.edu
Bill Kiether Electronics Technician 20 Enterprise St. 120 wjkiethe@ncsu.edu
919-522-9973
Tahmid Latif Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 3036 tlatif@ncsu.edu
Steve Lipa Senior Research Scholar Monteith (MRC) 339E slipa@ncsu.edu
919-513-1921
Brian Little Senior Research Scholar Monteith Research Center (MRC) 112 bdlittl2@ncsu.edu
Jim Mitchell NNF Specialty Trades Technician Monteith (MRC) 456 jtmitch5@ncsu.edu
919-515-5394
Namita Narendra Postdoctoral Research Scholar Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. 327 nnarend@ncsu.edu
Jeffrey Ricker-Hagler NNF Hardware Engineering Monteith (MRC) 229C jkricker@ncsu.edu
919-515-7658
Josh Schabel Postdoctoral Research Scholar Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. 443 jcledfo3@ncsu.edu
Yuri Semenov Senior Research Scholar Monteith (MRC) 322B ygsemeno@ncsu.edu
919-515-5248
Yavuz Yapici Research Associate Engineering Building II (EB2) 3052 yyapici@ncsu.edu

© NC State University. All rights reserved.

Contact Webmaster  |   Accessibilty   |   Privacy   |   myECE

© NC State University. All rights reserved.