Research Staff

ASSIST StaffFREEDM Staff
Greg Allion NNF Photolithography Engineer Monteith (MRC) 461 grallion@ncsu.edu
Philip Barletta Director of Operations, NNF Nanofabrication Facility Monteith (MRC) 246 pbarlet@ncsu.edu
919-513-1976
Alexei Bykhovski Research Associate Engineering Building II (EB2) 2054 abykhov@ncsu.edu
Marcio Cerullo NNF Laboratory Manager Monteith (MRC) 458 mcerull@ncsu.edu
919-515-5054
Rafael Cisneros Montoya Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone 100 rcisner@ncsu.edu
919-513-2996
Peter Colter Research Assistant Professor Research II 302 pccolter@ncsu.edu
Ghanshyamsinh Gohil Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone Science Center 100-11 gvgohil@ncsu.edu
Nicole Hedges NNF Business & Education Manager Monteith (MRC) 419 nchedges@ncsu.edu
919-515-2809
Terri Kallal FREEDM Education/Industry Coordinator Keystone 16 tlkallal@ncsu.edu
Minseok Kang Postdoctoral Research Scholar Monteith (MRC) 109 mkang4@ncsu.edu
Mehnaz Khan Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone 100 makhan4@ncsu.edu
Bill Kiether Electronics Technician 20 Enterprise St. 120 wjkiethe@ncsu.edu
919-522-9973
Steve Lipa Senior Research Scholar Monteith (MRC) 339E slipa@ncsu.edu
919-513-1921
Jim Mitchell NNF Specialty Trades Technician Monteith (MRC) 456 jtmitch5@ncsu.edu
919-515-5394
Jeffrey Mullen Postdoctoral Research Scholar Monteith (MRC) 322F jtmullen@ncsu.edu
Vladimir Pozdin Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 2061 vapozdin@ncsu.edu
Jeffrey Ricker-Hagler NNF Hardware Engineering Monteith (MRC) 229C jkricker@ncsu.edu
919-515-7658
Kurt Schab Postdoctoral Research Scholar Monteith (MRC) 422 krschab@ncsu.edu
Yuri Semenov Senior Research Scholar Monteith (MRC) 322B ygsemeno@ncsu.edu
919-515-5248
Shuojia Shi GPL Lab Manager Monteith (MRC) 415 sshi3@ncsu.edu
330-858-6953
Srdjan Srdic Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone 100 ssrdic@ncsu.edu
Han Wang Postdoctoral Research Scholar Engineering Building II (EB2) 2105H hwang42@ncsu.edu
Yavuz Yapici Research Associate Engineering Building II (EB2) 3052 yyapici@ncsu.edu
Ruiyang Yu Postdoctoral Research Scholar Keystone 100-7 ryu3@ncsu.edu

© NC State University. All rights reserved.

© NC State University. All rights reserved.