Supporting Faculty

Emmanuel Agamloh Adjunct Associate Professor
Adjunct Faculty
ebagamlo@ncsu.edu
919-857-9023
Belinda Akpa Assistant Professor
Affiliated Faculty
CVM Research Building 452 bsakpa@ncsu.edu
919-513-6426
Visit Website
Winser Alexander Professor Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2102 winser@ncsu.edu
919-515-5190
George Bland Associate Professor Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
gfbland@ncsu.edu
Paul Bowman Adjunct Lecturer
Research Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA pdbowman@ncsu.edu
919-749-8023
Jeremy Brown Adjunct Lecturer
Adjunct Faculty
jabrown4@ncsu.edu
828-251-6744
Rebecca Bruce Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
rfbruce@ncsu.edu
Robert Callaway Adjunct Assistant Professor
Adjunct Faculty
bob_callaway@ncsu.edu
James Carlson Lecturer
Teaching Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA jbcarlso@ncsu.edu
Madhavi Chandra Adjunct Associate Professor
Adjunct Faculty
mwchandr@ncsu.edu
Chine Chang Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
jcchang@ncsu.edu
Liyi Dai Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
ldai@ncsu.edu
Michael Devetsikiotis Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
mdevets@ncsu.edu
Visit Website
William Ditto Dean - College of Science
Affiliated Faculty
Broughton Hall 4216C wditto@ncsu.edu
919-515-7277
Gregory Dunko Adjunct Lecturer
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 3068 greg_dunko@ncsu.edu
William T. Easter Associate Professor Emeritus
Associate Department Head Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
easter@ncsu.edu
919-515-5206
Caterina Gallippi Assistant Professor
Affiliated Faculty
cmgallip@ncsu.edu
Ed Gehringer Associate Professor
Affiliated Faculty
Engineering Building III (EB3) 2413 efg@ncsu.edu
919-515-2066
Visit Website
Til Glisson Professor Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
glisson@ncsu.edu
919-515-5166
John Grainger Professor Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2072 jjag@ncsu.edu
919-515-5202
Allen Gray Adjunct Associate Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA algray2@ncsu.edu
John Hauser Professor Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. (M 234C hauser@ncsu.edu
919-515-3001
Gerard Hayes Adjunct Assistant Professor
Adjunct Faculty
gjhayes@ncsu.edu
Benjamin Heard Adjunct Lecturer
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA bdheard@ncsu.edu
Luther Herman Assistant Professor Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
lrherman@ncsu.edu
Alan Hoffler Adjunct Lecturer
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA adhoffle@ncsu.edu
Seth Hollar Teaching Assistant Professor
Teaching Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 1235 sehollar@ncsu.edu
919-302-5966
Bill Holton Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
holton@ncsu.edu
919-967-6409
Alex Huang Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2066 aqhuang@ncsu.edu
919-513-7387
Visit Website
He Huang Adjunct Professor
Affiliated Faculty
Engineering Building III (EB3) 4402D hhuang11@ncsu.edu
919-515-5218
Jerry Iafrate Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. (M 334C gjiafrat@ncsu.edu
919-513-2310
Behnam Kia Adjunct Assistant Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Riddick Hall 224B bkia@ncsu.edu
Hongrae Kim Adjunct Associate Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Keystone Science Center NA hkim51@ncsu.edu
Gianluca Lazzi Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2105H lazzi@ncsu.edu
919-513-3685
Bruno Lequesne Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA bpleques@ncsu.edu
Mike Littlejohn Professor Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
mal@ncsu.edu
828-251-6944
Frederick Livingston Adjunct Assistant Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA fjliving@ncsu.edu
Visit Website
Rajib Mikail Adjunct Assistant Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA rmikail@ncsu.edu
Tony Mitchell Associate Professor (Retired)
Assistant Dean Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
Monteith (MRC 234D) tmitchel@ncsu.edu
919-515-0417
Karl Molnar Teaching Associate Professor
Teaching Faculty
kjmolnar@ncsu.edu
919-349-8173
Larry Monteith Chancellor Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
larry_monteith@ncsu.edu
919-515-2312
Arne Nilsson Professor
Emeritus Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 3054 nilsson@ncsu.edu
919-515-5130
Ben O'Neal Professor
Emeritus Faculty
Page Hall 253 oneal@ncsu.edu
919-515-5128
Bob Oden Lecturer
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA rdoden@ncsu.edu
Carlton Osburn Professor Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. (M 421 osburn@ncsu.edu
919-515-5153
Ozgur Ozdemir Research Scholar
Research Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 3098 oozdemi@ncsu.edu
Wilbur Peterson Associate Professor Emeritus
Emeritus Faculty
wcpeter2@ncsu.edu
Carlos Pignataro Adjunct Lecturer
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2208 cmpignat@ncsu.edu
Wallace Pitts Teaching Assistant Professor
Teaching Faculty
Monteith Engineering Res.Ctr. (M 429) wspitts2@ncsu.edu
Sarah Rajala Professor Emeritus
Dean of Engineering, Iowa State University
Emeritus Faculty
sarah.rajala@gmail.com
Brad Reaves Asst Professor
Affiliated Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 3226 bgreaves@ncsu.edu
Douglas Reeves Professor and Assoc Dean of Graduate Programs
Affiliated Faculty
Page Hall 213A reeves@ncsu.edu
919-515-2044
Visit Website
Andrew Rindos Teaching Associate Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2114 ajrindos@ncsu.edu
Susan Schiffman Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
ssschiff@ncsu.edu
919-489-3620
Xipeng Shen Associate Professor
Affiliated Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 3276 xshen5@ncsu.edu
919-513-7577
Jean Shortley Lecturer
Teaching Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA jshortl@ncsu.edu
Wes Snyder Professor
Emeritus Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2074 wes@ncsu.edu
919-968-0358
Visit Website
Norman Strole Teaching Associate Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) NA ncstrole@ncsu.edu
Kamal Sundaresan Teaching Assistant Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2255A ksundar2@ncsu.edu
Hung-Wei Tseng Assistant Professor
Affiliated Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 3254 htseng3@ncsu.edu
Xiaogang Wang Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2105H xwang4@ncsu.edu
John Whitted Adjunct Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 1003D jtwhitte@ncsu.edu
Meeta Yadav Adjunct Associate Professor
Adjunct Faculty
Engineering Building II (EB2) 2012 myadav@ncsu.edu
919-543-1271
Visit Website
Gary Ybarra Teaching Professor
Teaching Faculty
gaybarr2@ncsu.edu

© NC State University. All rights reserved.

Contact Webmaster   |   Privacy   |   myECE

© NC State University. All rights reserved.

//----------------------------------------- // Content Template: Loop item in Supporting Faculty 2 - end //-----------------------------------------